9 comments

  1. Hi my name is Nathalie, I really like your blog especially the dog I think it is real and natural also I really like puppies and dogs I’m new to the blogging so ill be visiting a lot so hopefully i get to learn some more about your blog also this is my first comment! Thank you!

    1. Hi Nathalie, I have two golden retrievers and I love dogs too. Congratulations on your first comment, you are obviously ready to jump in! I look forward to connecting with you often.

    1. I, too, love this dog. My own two goldens will poke their noses under things, more curious than hiding. And like you, I get butterflies before school starts. Two more sleeps!

  2. Thank you and i am looking forward to connecting with you too.How did you get that picture?Did it take long to make it stand up or how?

  3. hi my name is ramses and i really like your blog. i relay like the videos you put on your blog and i also like the subject you decided to do your blog about.i have my own blog too it is called The Rockers i hope you visit it one day.

    1. Hi Ramses, we are thrilled about the travel bug moving north…to the great green north! I am glad you like the videos–they are a quick way to tell a story. Congratulations on your group blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *