9 comments

  1. Hello everyone,
    I really liked the peoms and thought they were wounderful. I liked how Solana’s poem had humour, I really like reading the funny poems once in a while it’s a nice break some times but the other ones are nice to.

  2. Hello Huzzahnians! What wonderful poetry you are creating. It’s full of vivid imagery and emotion. I’m looking forward to reading more. We’ve only just started our poetry unit. Maybe Mrs. Smith & I need to organize a poetry slam!

    Mrs. Smith, I love the new banner image. That’s a great photostream you’ve found.

  3. Hi Everyone

    I’m an Australian student from perth,WA.As you may have noticed I have posted on some of your classmate’s blogs.II am currently being taught by Mr Marchanton and would love to hear from you.

    Contact me on my blog @ ourjournal.org/travelman.
    Bye for now

  4. Hi all

    How are the games going?I’m not sure if you have recieved my last comment.It is so sad about the luge competitor that died during training.

    Anyway how are you all?

  5. 8This picture is very cool and makes me want to paint i rwally like your blog and thought i would comment because i wish to become a blogger like you.

  6. Hi I am apollo , I live in California. I am in mr. millers room. I liked all the blogs, but they all seemed like poems. Anyways keep up the good work.
    Look at my group blog and leave comments if you can
    Bye 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *