End of The Year

At the end of the year…
In the air there is cheer.
There is no doubt and there is no fear…
There is nothing to be afraid of, my dear.
We find each other at the beginning of it all.
And in the summer we glimpse the last wall.
School is over and summer break has begun…
Now it’s time to have some fun.

Yes, this is the last year for me and all my classmates in Huzzah but next year… We’re pretty much still all keeping our blogs. Like I said,

School’s over and summer has begun. Now… Let’s have some fun.

3 comments

  1. Hey Michael. Yes and we will be heading off on vacation the day school gets out. I know we are all looking forward to it. What are the big things you have in mind to do over the summer?
    Dad

  2. Well done, Michael and the other Huzzahnians. You lasted a year with Mrs Smith and learnt some great things to do with technology.

    I hope you all keep in touch with those of us who will be freezing down here in the Southern Hemisphere over the next few months.

    Remember to tell us about your adventures during the summer break and what it is like in your new school in Spetember.

  3. Hey Michael,
    I think we will all have some fun in the Summer. In fact, I am going camping from the 26th-29th. What are you doing for Summer? I can’t wait until the end of the year.
    -Chelsea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *