That’s so…Random!

Here’s a Division 16 mash-up (mixture) of 2 x 7 random facts. For those who know us, can you guess which fact belongs to which student? And for guests, start reading the student blogs (on the right) to find out more about us!

  • I’ve petted a beluga whale.
  • I know how to speak a little bit of Thai and French.
  • My grandfather toured with Elvis Presley for 3 years.
  • I have tasted octopus and it was good.
  • I have never been sent to a school office for misbehaving
  • I like to look at catalogs
  • I have met the governor general of Canada.
  • I never wear hats unless I’m told.
  • I like Cinnamon Dolce Lattes from Starbucks.
  • A monkey held my finger in a zoo in Germany.
  • I can skip rope for one hour and a half without water, and without stopping for breaks.
  • I am very hyper.
  • I prefer pesto on my pizza instead of tomato sauce.
  • I have been to Mexico 6 times.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *